petroger.blogg.se

Keep getting paypal login notification from firefox os x
Keep getting paypal login notification from firefox os x












keep getting paypal login notification from firefox os x

The same issue occurs on incognito loop and on my phone browser. You can receive base64 encoded images from an external resource and pass them directly to the Notification API too. As soon as I try to do anything else I receive a security challenge loop from which there is no escape.

keep getting paypal login notification from firefox os x

However, one possible solution is to encode the image into an base64 url within packaged apps. Nightly (70.0a1) Firefox regular ( 68.0. If you are using any of the operating systems mentioned above and experience issues with receiving or sending emails after August 17th, please check out our. I looked at the email headers, it has a valid SPF IP address, the DKIM. 3 Opt into push notifications in the PayPal app, and well send an alert to your mobile device when the transaction is complete. 2 Your payments flow through PayPal account and email you when the transaction is complete. It didn't look like a phishing email, it was from service at paypal, it addressed me by my name. 1 Go to your providers website and set up PayPal as your preferred way to pay. disable the bitwarden extension being logged out/locked (vault closed) beforehand disable 'Enable Auto-fill On Page Load' (I thought this was the reason at first, that's why I tested it first). Yesterday I got an email on my business account from Paypal about a New Login to Paypal from an unrecognized device. The manifest origin field fixes this, but it is only available in Firefox OS 1.1+. manually type the email with the keyboard (then you can make bitwarden autofill the password). You also can't use + "/my_icon.png" because is null in packaged apps.

keep getting paypal login notification from firefox os x

One particular Firefox OS issue is that you can pass a path to an icon to use in the notification, but if the app is packaged you cannot use a relative path like /my_icon.png.














Keep getting paypal login notification from firefox os x